Search found 14 matches

by Lazann
Tue Apr 03, 2018 7:29 am
Forum: Public Chat
Topic: Hiyas
Replies: 5
Views: 365

Re: Hiyas

Hey nag!
by Lazann
Mon Mar 05, 2018 7:20 am
Forum: Public Chat
Topic: Hello Mates
Replies: 4
Views: 378

Re: Hello Mates

/wave
Always nice when old friends drop by :)
by Lazann
Sun Feb 18, 2018 9:24 am
Forum: Public Chat
Topic: Hi all
Replies: 10
Views: 842

Re: Hi all

/wave hey dude!
by Lazann
Mon Feb 12, 2018 10:28 am
Forum: Public Chat
Topic: Roaming
Replies: 17
Views: 1761

Re: Roaming

odul wrote:Hey guys, heard from Bonlgon about your recent success in this xpax!
Congratulations to all of you <3


The boys did good!
by Lazann
Sun Jan 07, 2018 10:43 am
Forum: Public Chat
Topic: /WAAAAVE
Replies: 31
Views: 2356

Re: /WAAAAVE

Rezzu wrote:lol , this is awesome, seeing yall still rocking, even after 2 3 years , this is beautiful damn.


Still room for one more ;)
by Lazann
Sat Jan 06, 2018 10:43 am
Forum: Public Chat
Topic: /WAAAAVE
Replies: 31
Views: 2356

Re: /WAAAAVE

autogrant AA's ftw!
by Lazann
Mon Oct 23, 2017 9:15 pm
Forum: Public Chat
Topic: Saying hello
Replies: 25
Views: 1792

Re: Saying hello

Sorry to hear Boldur, you know where we are if you need us
by Lazann
Sat Sep 09, 2017 3:06 pm
Forum: Public Chat
Topic: Sup ^^
Replies: 5
Views: 733

Re: Sup ^^

Ahoy Hag!
by Lazann
Mon Jul 24, 2017 7:14 pm
Forum: Public Chat
Topic: Saying hello
Replies: 25
Views: 1792

Re: Saying hello

Hey Boldur nice t ohear from you, hope EQ2's treating you well!
by Lazann
Tue Oct 04, 2016 7:17 am
Forum: Public Chat
Topic: Roaming
Replies: 17
Views: 1761

Re: Roaming

Ahhh le odul

Go to advanced search